Marvel Reveals ‘Fantastic Four’ Cast

Marvel Studios revealed the cast for its new “Fantastic Four” movie in a straightforward manner on Instagram. The Valentine’s Day announcement introduced Pedro Pascal, Vanessa Kirby, Ebon Moss-Bachrach, and Joseph Quinn as the stars of the film. The post identified Pascal as Reed Richards (Mister Fantastic), Kirby as Sue Storm (Invisible Woman), Moss-Bachrach as Ben Grimm (The Thing), and Quinn as Johnny Storm (The Human Torch).

The film, directed by Matt Shakman, is set to release on July 25, 2025. Notable previous casts for “Fantastic Four” films include Jessica Alba, Ioan Gruffudd, Chris Evans, Michael Chiklis in 2005 and 2007, and Michael B. Jordan, Miles Teller, Kate Mara, and Jamie Bell in 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *